Home / DAYTONA 500 LIVE 2018


The 60th DAYTONA 500 2018 Watch NASCAR’s 2018 Daytona 500: live stream, start time, TV Channel schedule, live stream, picks, odds for NASCAR’s biggest race. Daytona 500 2018 Live: Start Time, Date, TV Schedule,  Live Stream and More.

DAYTONA 500 2018 Live Stream

Location: Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida
Date: Sunday, February. 18
Time: 2:30 p.m. ET
Status: Live Stream Online TV

The Daytona 500 returns on Sunday for its 60th edition, kicking off the 2018 NASCAR Cup Series.Forty drivers will compete for over 200 laps of the 2 ½-mile track at the Daytona International Speedway in Florida in one of motor racing’s most prestigious races. It will be the must-watch event of the Presidents Day weekend.To that end, here are the viewing details you need to ensure you don’t miss the action.

The race will be Danica Patrick’s last in NASCAR and the penultimate run of her career, as the 35-year-old is set to retire after the Indy 500 later in the year.Patrick has two top-10 finishes at Daytona, with her eighth-placed finish in the 500 coming in 2013 after she started on pole and led five laps.Speaking to Fox: NASCAR’s Kenny Wallace, she looked back on her career ahead of the race.

Perception doesn’t align with reality, however. While there has been a surprise winner or two over the last five seasons — David Ragan (2013, Talladega) and Aric Almirola (2014, Daytona) more than qualify — a look at drivers who’ve won the previous 20 plate races shows a lot of the same names. Dale Earnhardt Jr., Denny Hamlin, Jimmie Johnson, Joey Logano, Brad Keselowski, and Ricky Stenhouse Jr. have won 16 of those 20 races, an 80 percent winning clip.

With Daytona among her strongest tracks, Patrick will be looking for a strong finish to her NASCAR career.Alex Bowman will start on pole after finishing fastest in qualifying, followed by Denny Hamlin. Ryan Blaney is third on the grid after winning Duel 1, though it’s Duel 2 winner Chase Elliott who has caught the eye of two-time Daytona 500 champion Dale Earnhardt Jr.